Holiday Schedule

Cheshire Software will be closed on the following holidays. We will not be available for technical support on these days. Any support requests we receive on these days will be returned the following business day.

2017
Day after New Year's Day Monday, January 2
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 16
Washington's Birthday/President's Day Monday, February 20
Good Friday Friday, April 14
Memorial Day Monday, May 29
Independence Day Tuesday,, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 4
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 24
Christmas Day Monday, December 25