Holiday Schedule

Cheshire Software will be closed on the following holidays. We will not be available for technical support on these days. Any support requests we receive on these days will be returned the following business day.

New Year's Day Monday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 15
Washington's Birthday/President's Day Monday, February 19
Good Friday Friday, March 30
Memorial Day Monday, May 28
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 3
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 23
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25